## **LIST OF OFFICE BEARERS-( 2019-23)**

Name of Candidate (S/Shri)	Name of Post	E-mail/Mobile	Contact address
Bhupender Singh Bajwa	President	president@wushuindia.in Mob: 9837020206	Godwin Resort & Hotel Pvt. Anna Wado, Opp. CCD Candolim North Goa
Jatinder Singh	Secretary General	waisecretariat@gmail.co m Y2ksuhel@gmail.com Mob:- 9837020206	Barlo Ganj, Opp. The Nabha Claridges, Munsoori (UK)
Shivender Nath Dubey	Treasurer	sn69dubey@yahoo.com Mob:- 9430751161	Shailendra Niwas, Tagore Hill Road, Morabadi, Ranchi- (Jharkhand)
Surinder Singh Sodhi	Vice President	Mob:- 9779800022	# 221, Atwal Colony, Cantt Road Jalandhar City (Pb)
Manish Kacker	Vice President	Mob:- 8756876940	# 524, Kacker Park, Chaupatiya, Lucknow (UP)
Anil Vij	Vice President	Mob:- 9812236006	# 1, Harisons house Friends Colony, Model Town, Paniapt (Hyr)
Vijay Saraf	Vice President	Mob:- 9419182732	46-D-B/C, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu (J&K)
Murlidhar Chowdhary	Vice President	Mob:- 9101150972	# 73, Fire Brigade Lane, Chatribari, Guwahati 781008 (Assam)
Hiranand Kataria	Joint Secretary	Mob:- 7877643490	# 144, Janak Vihar Bishnawala, Post Panchyawala, Sirsi Road, Jaipur (Raj)
Dinesh Kumar Mishra	Joint Secretary	Mob:- 9113152954	Hari Sabha Chowk, Muzaffarpur (Bihar)
S Abbas R Kirmani	Joint Secretary	Mob:- 9849971580	# 22-1-31/32, Jambagh, Noor Khan Bazar, Chaadherghaat, Opp. Mesco Diagnostic Centre Lane. Hyderabad, (Telangana)
Upasna	Joint Secretary	Mob: 9876085625	# 5625, Sector 38 (west), Chandigarh
Mandeep	Joint Secretary		House No. B-5, San Paulo, Anna Waddo, Candolim Beach,Goa
Sopan Shankar Katke	Joint Secretary	Mob:- 9422037905	Flat NO. 4, Akshay Vihar Co-operative Housing Society, Survey No. 24/4/2/3. Hingre Khurd, Vitthalwadi., Pune
Shambhu Seth	Executive Member	Mob:- 7980247260	# 31/1, Cossipore Road, Kolkata (West Bengal)
PN Azad	Executive Member	Mob:- 9817064011	Village Bharari, PO Chambi, Teh Sundernagar, District Mandi (HP)
Bhavneet	Executive Member	Mob:- 9797455055	H.NO 65, Baba Sidh Gouria Lane, Opposite Government Dispensary, Paloura, Jammu.

Name of Candidate (S/Shri)	Name of Post	E-mail/Mobile	Contact address
L Mary Jayan	Executive Member	Mob:- 9786396119	12, 4th Lane, 2nd Cross Street, Krishna Nagar, Pondicherry
PC Dailova	Executive Member	Mob:- 9862366761	Aizawl, Mission Veng South (Mizoram)
N Mohan Mutyalarao	Executive Member	Mob:- 9885901458	Flat no 302, 3rd floor, Chandanagiri enclave, Vepagunta post, Visakhapatnam (AP)
Donny Raphael Ranee	Executive Member	Mob:- 9436114148	Kynton-U-Mon, Lad Nongkrem, Shillong 793021, Meghalaya
Ashoka D Mokashi	Executive Member	Mob:- 9036918771	Site No. 51/B, Plot No.79, Desai Nagar, Ward No. 10/1, Behind Railway station, Near Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Badami Road, Bagalko (Karnataka)
Sarika Manoj Gupta	Executive Member	Mob:- 9826346477	# 1540, Ganganagar Colony, Garha, Jabalpur, (MP)
Pradyumna Behera	Executive Member	Mob:- 9437032264	# 3915, Kedar Gouri Lewis Road , Bhubaneswar (Odisha)
D Kondaiah	Executive Member	Mob:- 9685480080	Main Road, Mamta Nagar, Rajnandgaon (Chhattisgarh) 491 441
P Jhonson	Executive Member	Mob:- 9345985859	# 158, Sanganoor Main Road, 7th street Extension, Near Canara Bank, Rathinapuri, Coimbatore- 641027.
Anuj Gupta	Executive Member		Munsoori (UK)
CP Shabeer	Executive Member	Mob:- 9544424534	C P House, Palazhi, G A College, Post Kozhikode- 673014